Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Siccas Guitars

The Art of Duo Siqueira Lima


Includes 0% MwSt.
Additional costs (e.g. for customs or taxes) may occur when shipping to non-EU countries. Delivery times are to be considered as approximate, may vary depending on the country of destination and delays may occur due to unforeseeable events.

Out of stock



Enrique GRANADOS (1867 – 1916)
01. Valses Poéticos (Arr. Sérgio Abreu) 14’17
Vivace Molto (Introducción)
Tempo de Vals Noble
Tempo de Vals Lento
Allegro Humorístico
Allegretto (Elegante)
Quasi ad libitum (Sentimental)
Tempo de vals

Henrique OSwALD (1852 – 1931)
02. Il Neige (Arr. Fernando de Lima) 3’28

Heitor VILLA – LOBOS (1887 – 1959)
03. A Lenda do Caboclo (Arr. João Luiz) 3’34

Astor Piazzolla (1921 – 1992)
04. Primavera Porteña (Arr. Fernando de Lima) 5’16 05. Invierno Porteño (Arr. Sérgio Assad) 6’02

Hermeto Pascoal (1932)
06. Bebê (Arr. Sérgio Assad / Duo Siqueira Lima) 4’20

Heitor Villa – Lobos (1887 – 1959)
Bachianas Brasileiras N. 4 (Arr. Fernando de Lima)
07. Prelúdio (Introdução) 3’34
08. Coral (Canto do Sertão) 4’16
09. Ária (Cantiga) 4’18
10. Dança (Miudinho) 3’09

Need help or have a question? Our contact personnel are available via phone, email and contact form.

Denis Pécaut & Manuel Luchena

+49 721 38143275
Don't miss out on new arrivals!

Don't miss out on new arrivals!

Join now and get weekly updates on our latest arrivals and videos.

It's FREE!

More information and cancellation notices.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner