Great selection of guitar videos

Peter Graneis plays Fantasie No. 3 by G. Ph. Telemann on a 1959 Edgar Mönch

Stephanie Jones plays Adagio BWV 1001 on a 2012 Michel Brück

Ana Vidovic plays from the Cello Suite No. 1 Prelude in G Major BWV 1007

Gian Marco Ciampa plays the theme from 'Variationes sur un théme de Scriabine' by A. Tansman

Ana Vidovic plays from the Cello Suite No 1 Allemande in G Major BWV 1007

André Ferreira plays Sonata No. 23 by Carlos Seixas on a 2016 Marco Bortolozzo

Hanna Link plays Serenade by Sofia Gubaidulina on a Francois Regis Leonard 2017

Davide Giovanni Tomasi plays Sonata 4 Final by Antonio José on a 2015 Michel Brück Doubletop

Ivan Petricevic plays Allemande BWV 1004 by J.S. Bach on a 2010 Paulino Bernabé Concierto

Don't miss any of our latest arrivals!

Subscribe to our newsletter and be informed weekly about our latest arrivals and videos - so you will always be up to date.
More information and cancellation notices.
Subscribe to our newsletter
At Siccas Guitars, you have the possibility to sell your guitar. It does not matter if you want to sell a classical guitar, an electric or acoustic guitar. We do not charge you any fee and after we sold your guitar you will get the amount, that we contractually agreed on beforehand. You also have the possibility to sell the guitar directly to us, if the guitar fits with our selection of instruments. Besides that, we offer you the possibility to take your guitar as a trade-in if you are e looking for a new guitar. If you would like to sell your guitar directly to us we will make you an offer within 48 hours. To be able to make you an offer and to get a correct impression of your guitar, we need all the information you have about your instrument, such as condition, repairs, year of construction and of course detailed photos. If you decide to sell us your guitar, we will discuss different transportation options with you. After we have checked the guitar we will send you the contract of purchase. We will transfer the money to you within two working days.